Password Manager — Manual Mac

Deleting an entry

Select the entry and click "Delete" at the top of the entry, or right-click the entry in the list and choose "Delete Entry" (also in the "Entries" menu). Confirm "Do you really want to delete this entry?" with "Delete".

With cloud sync, the entry is also deleted from the cloud and from your other devices.