Deleting an entry
Open the entry and tap the "Delete" icon at the top, or select "Delete Entry" in the entry's "…" menu in the list. Confirm "Do you really want to delete this entry?" with "Delete".
With cloud sync, the entry is also deleted from the cloud and from your other devices.
